IND Vs NZ 3rd T20: New Zealand have already lost 2 wickets in the over

New Zealand lost two wickets in one over
New Zealand reached the target of 185 and lost two wickets in a row. Mitchell (5) caught the first ball of Akshar Patel’s over in the 3rd over before Herschelle Patel was caught back and Chapman stumped the fifth ball into the pavilion. New Zealand were 29 for two at the end of 4 overs. Guptill (24) and Phillips (0) are currently at the crease.

India .. Kiwis target 185 runs
Team India lost the match against New Zealand. India won the toss and elected to bat, scoring 184 for 7 in the allotted 20 overs. Captain Rohit Sharma shines with a half-century. Did everyone think that the scoreboard would cross 200 runs at one stage .. Only 184 runs scored after losing wickets in a row. Team India batsmen Rohit Sharma (56) was the top scorer while Kishan (29), Shreyap Iyer (25) and Deepak Chahar (21) were the top scorers. Among the New Zealand bowlers, Mitchell Santner took three wickets, Boult two, Sodhi and Milne Chero one.

India lost the fifth wicket .. Venkatesh Iyer (20) out
TeamIndia lost the fifth wicket by 139 runs. Venkatesh Iyer, who scored 20, was caught by Chapman in the Trent Boult bowling. Currently, Team India are 140 for five in 16 overs. Shreyas Iyer (25) and Akshar Patel (0) were at the crease.

India lost the fourth wicket .. Rohit (56) out
TeamIndia lost the big wicket in the form of Rohit Sharma at 103 runs. Rohit, who was on a good swing after scoring a half-century, returned to the pavilion with a return catch in Sodhi bowling. Currently, Team India are 108 for four in 12 overs. Shreyas Iyer (13) and Venkatesh Iyer (3) were at the crease.

Team India lost two wickets in one over.
Team India lost two wickets in a single over. Kishan (29) caught the wicketkeeper for the second ball in the 7th over by Mitchell Santner and reached the pavilion, while Suryakumar Yadav was sent off for the last ball. Currently, Team India is 77 for two in 8 overs. Rohit Sharma (42) and Pant (3) were at the crease.

Indian openers playing aggressively ..
Team India is playing aggressively in the third T20 against New Zealand. Openers Rohit Sharma, Kishan with fours and sixes are cracking down on the Kiwis bowlers. He is currently 39 not out in 4 overs. Rohit Sharma (23) and Kishan (15) were at the crease.

Kolkata: The third T20 match between New Zealand and India will be played at the Eden Gardens on Sunday. Team India won the toss and elected to bat first. India will enter the ring with two changes in this match. Rahul will be replaced by Ishant Kishan Raga and Ashwin will be replaced by Chahal. Mitchell Santner will be the captain as Southee is away for the match. The Indian team, which has already won two T20s, hopes to win the match and sweep the series clean. New Zealand, on the other hand, want to retain their dignity by winning at least the final match.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishant Kishan, Suryakumar, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas, Venkatesh Iyer, Akshar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Chahal, Bhubaneswar, Hershel Patel

New Zealand: Mitchell Santner (captain) Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), James Neesham, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Lucky Ferguson

Leave a Comment